Contact

Home Pfeil Contact Pfeil

Sales



Plan Optik AG
Ueber der Bitz 3  •  56479 Elsoff  •  Germany
T +49 2664 5068 26  •  F +49 2664 5068 91  •  sales@planoptik.com
Google Maps  •  Approach sketch map (pdf 498 KB)



Sales Asia



China  •  Beijing Micro World Science Co., Ltd.
Zong Tanjie  •  032 7th Floor No.1, Suzhou Street, Haidian District  • 
Beijing 100080  •  China
T +86 10 51649040  •  F +86 10 51649040  •  micro_world_cn@126.com
Google Maps

India  •  Global Marketing Services
Mr. Kishore  •  263, 3rd Main, ISRO Layout  •  Bangalore - 560078
T +91 80 26665684  •  F +91 80 26663255  •  kishore@gms-india.com
Google Maps

Israel  •  Trigon Trading & Engineering (1998) Ltd.
Mr. Dave Roseman  •  9 Hamenofim St. Building A, Floor 8, P.O.Box 2148  •  Hertzelia Pituach 4672560  •  Israel
T +972-77-5449866  •  dave@trigonmicro.com  •  www.trigonmicro.com
Google Maps

Korea  •  Varo Technology Corp.
Nicholas Namseung Kim  •  443Ho, Western 853 Building  •  42beon-gil 60, Jeongbalsan-ro  •  Ilsandong-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do  •  ZIP 10403 Korea
T +82-70-8247-2705  •  F +82-50-4025-2705  •  varotec@naver.com
Google Maps

Malaysia  •  Teltec Pte Ltd.
Mr. Alberto Amati  •  Block 998, Toa Payoh North #06-06  •  Toa Payoh North Industrial Estate  •  Singapore 318993
T +65 6352 0238  •  F +65 6352 1996  •  info-s@teltec.sg
Google Maps

Singapore  •  Teltec Pte Ltd.
Mr. Alberto Amati  •  Block 998, Toa Payoh North #06-06  •  Toa Payoh North Industrial Estate  •  Singapore 318993
T +65 6352 0238  •  F +65 6352 1996  •  info-s@teltec.sg
Google Maps

Taiwan  •  My Blossom Co., Ltd.
Mr. Allen K. Lin  •  16F. No.310 Wenxin Rd. Gushan Dist.  •  Kaohsiung City  •  804 Taiwan
T +886-(0)910-782775  •  allen@myblossom.tw
Google Maps

Thailand  •  Teltec Pte Ltd.
Mr. Alberto Amati  •  Block 998, Toa Payoh North #06-06  •  Toa Payoh North Industrial Estate  •  Singapore 318993
T +65 6352 0238  •  F +65 6352 1996  •  info-s@teltec.sg
Google Maps

Japan
Mr. Lorenz Granrath  •  7-6-26 Akasaka  •  Minato-ku  •  Tokyo 107-0052  •  Japan
T +81 90 91376736  •  l.granrath@planoptik.com
Google Maps



Sales North America



Canada  •  Promptar Ltd.
Mr. Francis Zhang  •  PO BOX 580042  •  Elk Grove, CA 95758
T +1 (916) 714-6036  •  promptar@aol.com
Google Maps

USA  •  Promptar Ltd.
Mr. Francis Zhang  •  PO BOX 580042  •  Elk Grove, CA 95758
T +1 (916) 714-6036  •  promptar@aol.com
Google Maps
Plan Optik AG


Headquarters

Ueber der Bitz 3
56479 Elsoff / Germany
T +49 2664 5068-0
F +49 2664 5068-91
info@planoptik.com


Purchasing

Baerbel Schilling
T +49 2664 5068-41
purchasing@planoptik.com


Human Resources

Inge Backes
T +49 2664 5068-32
jobs@planoptik.com


Investor Relations

Angelika Arhelger
T +49 2664 5068-10
investor.relations@planoptik.de



How to find us
By car: Google Maps
Approach sketch map
By rail: bahn.de